Recension: Girl Online Going Solo

20161128_122130

Penny’s life is back to normal. As Penny starts the school year she’s ready to face the world – alone. Noah has gone off the radar after ending his world tour early and no one, including Penny, knows where he is. So when she accepts Megan’s invitation to visit her performing arts school it seems like an opportunity to make some new friends. Helping everyone else seems to be the right remedy. Elliot needs her friendship more than ever, and she meets Posey – struggling with stage fright and in need of support. But is charming Scottish boy Callum the right kind of distraction? And can Penny truly move on when Noah’s shadow seems to haunt her round every corner?

Det här är tredje boken i serien om Penny och hennes blogg Girl Online. Ska jag vara helt ärlig så kände jag efter förra boken att serien gott och väl kunde ha slutat där. Men jag valde ändå att beställa hem sista boken i serien också för den är ju trots allt ganska mysig att läsa. Jag gillade hur Penny överlag utvecklas i den här boken och att det kommer in lite nya karaktärer. Det tog inte så lång tid att läsa ut den här för när jag väl började så var den ändå lite klurig att lägga ifrån sig. Bara ett kapitel till… Och visst gjorde det att jag kände mer med karaktärerna i boken, ibland blev jag glad och vid ett par tillfällen också rätt arg på en av dem. Har ni läst de andra två böckerna i serien så kan jag rekommendera denna.

Originaltitel: Girl Online Going Solo
Författare:
 Zoe Sugg (Zoella)
Sidor: 352 st
Förlag: Penguin Books Ltd

Kommentera

